Bloons Tower Defense 5


Today, instead of ranting about something serious and depressing like I usually do, I will write about the reasons I like the game Bloons Tower Defense 5. It’s probably my favorite free online flash game.

Normally, I’m the type that will get hooked on a certain game and play it exclusively for months. Because of this, I tend to avoid trying new games because I don’t like to start something and not finish it. Ironically, I choose games which never end such as Harvest Moon, Runescape, or Final Fantasy style games. They never end because there is always something new to try or some way to improve the way I win.

Bloons Tower Defense 5 is one of the games on ninjakiwi.com . Since it requires an account to save progress and upgrades, I normally don’t get involved with it. However, I started playing the other Bloons Tower Defense games which didn’t even have the save option. By the time the 4th game came out, I was already addicted to these silly games of popping balloons with dart throwing monkeys. So now I have a ninjawiki account and my info is saved and loaded whenever I play the 4th or 5th game in the series.

The 5th game is beyond dispute, the most addicting game in the series so far. It has more towers and more different types of balloons than any other game before it. What really sets it apart from the other games though is the “monkey money” which is awarded as a prize for passing n tracks on different difficulties and for completing the daily challenges. The monkey money allows you to buy the special agents which can really make the game easy if you use them right. It has a lot of other uses such as the specialty buildings that allow certain tower types to be stronger. It’s essential for the daily challenges because usually the tower selection is limited. I will probably never be able to finish everything in the game because it’s constantly updated.

Author: chandlerklebs

I have unusual thoughts on almost every subject. I am as Pro-Life as I can possibly be. I am strongly opposed to violence of any type. That includes rape, war, and (obviously) abortion. Everything I think, speak, and write must be filtered by the effect it could have on the lives of others. If I am in any way promoting violence accidentally, please let me know.

Leave a Reply

