Why abortion laws are irrelevant


If a law is passed which makes it illegal to kill babies, I know that it will not stop all people from doing it. If a law is passed stating that all babies must be killed, there will be people who will refuse to do it. That is one thing that I mean when I say that laws about abortion are irrelevant.

But I mean something else too. I do not look to the laws of any country to decide what is right or wrong. Humans made up all sorts of laws before I existed that I never did and never will agree with.

I also do not look to the bible as a standard of morality. If I did I would have to believe in a God who kills babies such as the child God killed in 2 Samuel chapter 12. Also, Exodus chapter 12 tells of the time when God killed the firstborn of Egypt. Life means very little to the biblical God.

I will spend my life trying to end abortion and all other forms of murder. This is not an easy task because it requires changing everything that people think about babies, pregnancy, sex, and the relevance of both human life and the life of other animals. Whether the laws of the United States or any other country change is not my concern. I obey a law higher than laws made by men or their gods that I think that the men invented.

Author: chandlerklebs

I have unusual thoughts on almost every subject. I am as Pro-Life as I can possibly be. I am strongly opposed to violence of any type. That includes rape, war, and (obviously) abortion. Everything I think, speak, and write must be filtered by the effect it could have on the lives of others. If I am in any way promoting violence accidentally, please let me know.

Leave a Reply

