Why health is relevant


I’ve already written about the irrelevance of physical appearance. It is really not my business or anyone else’s business what someone looks like. What is important, though, is how healthy a person feels. If they are feeling sick, weak, or just tired, it may be a sign that there is a problem in their life. It could be their job, their diet, or even their own attitude about themselves. I think that people should listen to the signs their body is giving them. The body is often talked about as being something bad or dirty. I must admit that the human body is pretty impressive for something that is made up mostly of dirt and water. I am learning to accept my body for what it is rather than wanting to change it to something more acceptable. I just ask other people reading this to stop cutting and starving themselves. Your body is just one part of you but it is the only means you have to operate in this physical world. Take good care of it. Just think about how awesome fingers are. With my fingers I am typing all these words.

Author: chandlerklebs

I have unusual thoughts on almost every subject. I am as Pro-Life as I can possibly be. I am strongly opposed to violence of any type. That includes rape, war, and (obviously) abortion. Everything I think, speak, and write must be filtered by the effect it could have on the lives of others. If I am in any way promoting violence accidentally, please let me know.

Leave a Reply

