Why my mother is relevant


My mother is relevant to me. Not because she had something to do with me being born. This is not what makes a great parent. What made my mother relevant to me was that she did more than just feed me, give me a bath, and change my diapers. Other mothers sometimes do these things.

What made my mother relevant was what she taught me. After my horrific experiences in public school, my mom home-schooled me. It was she who taught me to read. Without her I would neither exist nor be able to read and write.

Many people have criticized my mother and often tried to separate me from her. Their many attempts at turning me against her never did work for one simple reason. They don’t even know her. If they happen to see her even once, they label her as sick, old, and fat. What relevance does this have to do with the fact that she was a great teacher to me and to her many music students? What reason do they think that they can pretend to be my friend and at the same time talk so hatefully about the woman who is relevant to the person I am?

My mother is also the reason I needed to learn how to publish books. She needed my help with the computer to write and publish her own books. Her name is Judena Klebs. I challenge you to search for her name on amazon.com and read her books. They are relevant to understanding not only her past but also mine.

Author: chandlerklebs

I have unusual thoughts on almost every subject. I am as Pro-Life as I can possibly be. I am strongly opposed to violence of any type. That includes rape, war, and (obviously) abortion. Everything I think, speak, and write must be filtered by the effect it could have on the lives of others. If I am in any way promoting violence accidentally, please let me know.

Leave a Reply

