Why Seth Andrews is relevant


Seth Andrews is an honest man who maintains and creates much content on the internet. His website: “http://www.thethinkingatheist.com/” has much information about thinking and Atheism. Seth is very relevant because of his focus on thinking and honesty. His podcast is not just about him but about all the people who call into the live show as well as some very special guests. I listen to the podcast and have also read his book: “Deconverted: A Journey from Religion to Reason”. Seth does not give himself enough credit for his work. There are many kind people in any group. I listen to Seth’s podcast because “thinking” is what I find relevant. In the end, I do not care about anything but honesty. I think that the work of Seth is proof that Atheism is nothing to be afraid of. Rather the mental suicide of religion is what Seth and I fight against. I certainly have no problem with saying a person is relevant. Also understand that when I write about the relevance of someone, it is because I learned something that I will remember. I learned to: “Assume nothing. Question everything. And start thinking.”

Author: chandlerklebs

I have unusual thoughts on almost every subject. I am as Pro-Life as I can possibly be. I am strongly opposed to violence of any type. That includes rape, war, and (obviously) abortion. Everything I think, speak, and write must be filtered by the effect it could have on the lives of others. If I am in any way promoting violence accidentally, please let me know.

Leave a Reply

