Why confusion is irrelevant


Are you confused about anything? Are you confused about what it means to be confused? I would like to clear up any confusion that my readers may have about my confusion. Whenever I am confused about a word, I search a dictionary. What I have found is that “confusion” has many different definitions. This caused me even more confusion. Then I realized what confusion really meant! It means that I do not know something!

When I say that I am confused, I mean that “I don’t know.”, I do not understand.”, “I need more information.”, or “I can’t see the difference between this and that.”.

I am a little bit confused about whether confusion is relevant or irrelevant. Something can obviously be relevant in one way but irrelevant in another way.

I put confusion in the category of irrelevant because it has nothing to do with the majority of things in my life. My confusion does not stop me from writing. It also does not stop me from being honest about my confusion.

Confusion is a result of misunderstanding, miscommunication, or misinterpretation. Confusion can be caused by something, but in my personal life, confusion has no effect on my favorite foods, colors, or irreligious beliefs.

Author: chandlerklebs

I have unusual thoughts on almost every subject. I am as Pro-Life as I can possibly be. I am strongly opposed to violence of any type. That includes rape, war, and (obviously) abortion. Everything I think, speak, and write must be filtered by the effect it could have on the lives of others. If I am in any way promoting violence accidentally, please let me know.

Leave a Reply

