Why Faith Lawrence is relevant


There is a person I personally have met which I consider very relevant. She may not yet be as famous as some of the other relevant people I have written about yet, but I see that her talents could possibly lead her to become a well-known musician or actress.

Like most of the people I know, I met her at a church. In the time I spent talking to her, I had no trouble seeing that she is altogether different than the majority of other young people. Like me, she is certainly not camera-shy. I know this because she has a Youtube channel. I see potential in her to do great things in her life.

I also want her to know how relevant she is not only to me but also to other people who knew me and yet rejected me. She is a much more social person than I am and yet she is much younger. She is relevant because she inspires me to keep improving my communication.

See her youtube channel at:

http://www.youtube.com/user/butterfly4kissesFL/

Author: chandlerklebs

I have unusual thoughts on almost every subject. I am as Pro-Life as I can possibly be. I am strongly opposed to violence of any type. That includes rape, war, and (obviously) abortion. Everything I think, speak, and write must be filtered by the effect it could have on the lives of others. If I am in any way promoting violence accidentally, please let me know.

Leave a Reply

