Keeping busy.


anti-choice determinist

I don’t blog nearly as much as I had originally planned. So it only makes sense to write a blog post about what keeps me so busy and why I am not as active at blogging as in the past.

In recent months, I have heavily been involved with the Free Will topic. I have been reading an awesome book by James B. Miles called: “The Free Will Delusion: How We Settled for the Illusion of Morality“. So far I am in chapter two which is the longest chapter I have seen in any of the books refuting Free Will that I have read so far.

I also am a cohost on the Free Will, Science, and Religion podcast. This is the most massive social interaction I have ever been part of because I am talking to tons of people of different backgrounds. This has caused me to…

View original post 178 more words

Author: chandlerklebs

I have unusual thoughts on almost every subject. I am as Pro-Life as I can possibly be. I am strongly opposed to violence of any type. That includes rape, war, and (obviously) abortion. Everything I think, speak, and write must be filtered by the effect it could have on the lives of others. If I am in any way promoting violence accidentally, please let me know.

Leave a Reply

