Impersonal Opinion 6


I haven’t been doing as much writing recently and so I hope my followers have not become bored with my blog. For the moment, here is a video of our recent Impersonal Opinion podcast.

We talk with our guest Roni about paradoxes! We talked about many paradoxes and also definitions of words. Roni begins with a Google definition.

paradox: “a statement or proposition that, despite sound (or apparently sound) reasoning from acceptable premises, leads to a conclusion that seems senseless, logically unacceptable, or self-contradictory.”

Then she gives the example of the liar’s paradox.

“This statement is false.”

We talk about many different paradoxes but we also spent a significant amount on the Free Will topic which is usually what we cover in our other podcast. Either way I hope you enjoyed our Impersonal Opinion conversation about paradoxes!

https://archive.org/details/impersonalopinion6

In case you are interested in our main podcast, here are some links.

official podcast site: https://freewillscienceandreligion.wordpress.com/

links to subscribe to:
https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/free-will-science-religion/id1001850850?mt=2
http://www.stitcher.com/s?fid=68854&refid=stpr

Author: chandlerklebs

I have unusual thoughts on almost every subject. I am as Pro-Life as I can possibly be. I am strongly opposed to violence of any type. That includes rape, war, and (obviously) abortion. Everything I think, speak, and write must be filtered by the effect it could have on the lives of others. If I am in any way promoting violence accidentally, please let me know.

Leave a Reply

