Big news for the podcast and the world!


anti-choice determinist

I told my mother about episode 81 of our podcast. She requested to speak on our show because she is highly interested in this topic and has a big history of people fat shaming her. Then plan is to have her listen to our episode we’ve already done and join us for an episode.

Also, along with emailing the group, I will also be reposting our podcast news on my blog. I also wrote something else that I believe George will find really funny.

https://antichoicedeterminist.wordpress.com/2015/07/26/how-to-disprove-any-free-weight-argument-in-2-easy-steps/

I am going to be recruiting new guests and cohosts for our podcast. I also replied to a tweet by Lee Lemon who describes herself as “Former Fat Shit turned Shitlord Marine & NASM personal trainer”.

Here is a link to the tweet I replied to.

View original post 141 more words

Author: chandlerklebs

I have unusual thoughts on almost every subject. I am as Pro-Life as I can possibly be. I am strongly opposed to violence of any type. That includes rape, war, and (obviously) abortion. Everything I think, speak, and write must be filtered by the effect it could have on the lives of others. If I am in any way promoting violence accidentally, please let me know.

Leave a Reply

