Why the Hell do Christians have Sex?


Have you ever wondered how someone can have sex while believing they make create children who will burn in hellfire forever? That was one of the big things that made me question Christianity. The Christians can’t even agree among themselves about which people are going to heaven or hell and for what reason.

I watched movie named Hellbound:

http://www.hellboundthemovie.com/

I found that not everybody who calls themselves a Christian believes in a literal hell where people burn forever. Some believe that everybody goes to heaven(universalism) or that unbelievers stop existing(annihilationism).

In any case, this should make Christians think twice before reproducing. If you know your children will go to hell, then why make them in the first place? If they go to some magical bliss place called heaven, then abortion or infanticide is the most merciful thing that can be done. If they stop existing, then you need to reconsider what the point is of the Christian religion. If this life is all there is then why not just adopt those who are here and give them the happiest life possible?

My guess is that most of them don’t think about the implications of their afterlife beliefs while they are busy being hormonal and sexual. The fact that I analyze this shows that I probably am asexual. I’m concerned entirely with the well-being of children rather that touching the bodies of other adults. I don’t even like shaking hands.

Author: chandlerklebs

I have unusual thoughts on almost every subject. I am as Pro-Life as I can possibly be. I am strongly opposed to violence of any type. That includes rape, war, and (obviously) abortion. Everything I think, speak, and write must be filtered by the effect it could have on the lives of others. If I am in any way promoting violence accidentally, please let me know.

3 thoughts on “Why the Hell do Christians have Sex?”

  1. This is a very logical post. Christians (religious people altogether) are nothing short of HYPOCRITES. Yea, hypocrites.
    Do you ever wonder why they need so badly to regularly go to these religious institutions (churches and the likes)? Well, because they’re sinners and they can’t just stop sinning! So they rush to these brainwashing “houses” to get themselves fixed all the time like faulty robots.

    Do well to check out my blog (1 of 3); victorenesispeaks.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

