FWSR Podcast Titles and Descriptions


anti-choice determinist

I’ve spent a lot of time listening to old episodes of our Free Will, Science, and Religion podcast so that I can write titles and descriptions. It takes a lot of work but I think it will be worth it because more people will listen if they are described well.

In the early days of recording the podcasts, I didn’t write titles or descriptions, so I still have to work on that for the rest of them. However, here are the titles and brief descriptions of the first 20 episodes.

1. Introduction to the podcast

This is the premier episode. George Ortega, Trick Slattery, and Chandler Klebs talk define some terms and talk about why free will is impossible and how they explain it in their books they published. There are many things from both science and religion that conflict with the belief in free will. It was this idea…

View original post 2,107 more words

Author: chandlerklebs

I have unusual thoughts on almost every subject. I am as Pro-Life as I can possibly be. I am strongly opposed to violence of any type. That includes rape, war, and (obviously) abortion. Everything I think, speak, and write must be filtered by the effect it could have on the lives of others. If I am in any way promoting violence accidentally, please let me know.

Leave a Reply

